Tragically Ever After Target Release - Late Summer/Fall 2002

Producer: Gary Dobbins

Engineered by: Mike Jaffarian and Dave Huyck
Bass Guitar: Joe DiRenzo, Zadoc

Additional Guitar: SINdy Crucifix
Current Status: Drums and Bass Guitar recorded, Artwork Design, Completing Guitar and Vocal recording, Mixdown

Possible Producer(s): Gary Dobbins, Dave Huyck, Tim Harrington

Tentative Track Listing:
1) Bathory's Web
2) Off With Her Head
3) Between
4) Nightshade
5) Save Me
6) Barefoot
7) No More Goodbyes